Managed by DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Teaching Faculty  


S.No Name of Employee  Designation Nature of Appointment
1 Mrs.Renu Bansal Principal REGULAR
2 Miss Manju Bala TGT ADHOC
3 Mrs. Meena Arora PRT REGULAR
4 Mrs. Archna Kochhar PRT REGULAR
5 Mrs. Ashu Kwatra PRT REGULAR
6 Mrs. Harjot Kaur PRT ADHOC
7 Mrs. Manju Rani PRT REGULAR
8 Mrs. Bhupinder Kaur PRT ADHOC
9 Mrs. Rimpy PRT ADHOC
10 Mrs. Manpreet Kaur PRT ADHOC
11 Mrs. Amanpreet Kaur PRT REGULAR
12 Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur PRT ADHOC
13 Mrs. Saloni TGT ADHOC
14 Mrs. Neena PRT ADHOC
15 Mrs. Jyoti TGT REGULAR
17 Mr. Parwinder Singh Art & Craft ADHOC
18 Mrs. Kiranjeet Kaur PRT ADHOC
19 Mrs. Meenakshi Joshi TGT ADHOC
20 Miss. Shivani PGT ADHOC
21 Mr. Gagandeep Sharma Comp. Teacher ADHOC
22 Mr.Harpreet Singh

Comp. Teacher

23 Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur PRT ADHOC